top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Inky Paws Challenge #55

I was inspired to join another new challenge group, this time over at Newton's Nook Designs. I love the cute kitty stamp designs from this company. Here is the card I made to submit to the challenge.

I started by creating my background following the Sketch Challenge design above and using scraps of paper from my ever growing paper stash!

I cut a circle from blending card stock using stitched circle dies and stamped the cute kitty from Newton's Nook Naptime stamp set and added some Zzzz's from the same stamp set. I then coloured the image using various copic markers. Love how my kitty turned out.

Final step was simply to affix the circle to the front of my card. I finished off by giving the image a shimmery finish with some clear Wink of Stella although it doesn't really show up in the photo.

Thanks for visiting. Catch u soon !

No tags yet.
bottom of page