top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TSOT Challenge #390

It's time for a new Challenge on the TSOT blog. Here is my Design Team project. I hope you like it:

For the background I used some strips of card stock and patterned paper from my stash. It's always handy to keep offcuts from projects to reuse like this. As the optional theme for this challenge is "Bold and Bright" I chose these bright colours for this card. Next I stamped and coloured the cute image by Gerda Steiner Designs called Hippo with copic markers and attached it to a simple white tag. I affixed the tag to the card front with some double sided foam tape to give some dimension. I added some cute little pre-cut hearts and added a tiny bit of clear Kindyglitz to the heart on the hippo's shirt because I always need a bit of bling!

Here is the sketch for you to join along and add your project to the blog:

Remember the optional theme is Bold and Bright. See you soon :)

No tags yet.
bottom of page