top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TSOT Challenge #398

Welcome back. Just popping on to share by Design Team project for the next TSOT challenge. Yes another Mother's Day card! I need lots of these for the upcoming Mother's Day fete at the local school. I decided to make a shaker card this time as these are so fun and popular.

The products I used to create my card were: Jane's Doodles Free as a Bird stamp set, MFT cover up die, Lawn Fawn Happy Mother's Day border die, WInk of Stella clear glitter pen (to add shimmer to the bird images), Zig real colour markers as well as pink combo sequins from my stash.

I hope you feel inspired to join this challenge. Here is the sketch:

Optional theme: Monochromatic.

Thanks for visiting. See you soon :}

No tags yet.
bottom of page