top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

INKY PAWS CHALLENGE #76 - COLOUR CHALLENGE

This looked like a fun challenge with a beautiful colour combo so I decided to put in an entry.

I prepared the card base by die cutting some black card stock using Papertrey Ink circle die cover plate and adhering it to the white card base. Using an oval die from Spellbinders oval nesting set , I die cut a red glitter oval and adhered it with double sided foam tape.

For the image, I stamped the balloon girl from Newton's Nook Holding Happiness stamp set. This is a great set with a nice selection of images. I coloured the image with copic markers, attached it to the glitter background with double sided tape and finished off with clear Wink of Stella on the balloons and stamped the sentiment as well.

No tags yet.
bottom of page