top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TRY STAMPIN' (OR NOT) ON TUESDAY - TIC TAC TUESDAY #5

Welcome back. I'm here to share my Design Team Project on the Try Stampin' (Or Not) On Tuesday blog. For this card, I chose the middle line (downwards) which means I had to incorporate the elements of Red, Die Cut and Shaker on my project, so of course I thought of CHRISTMAS. Here is my project.

To create my card I used the following products: MFT Dienamics Stitched Dome Nesting dies (for the shaker window), Lawn Fawn Here We Go A-waddling stamps and dies (penguins and sentiments), MFT Dienamics Botanical Beauty dies (snowflakes), Lawn Fawn Ready Set Snow (Santa and reindeers) and My Mind's Eye 12 Days of Christmas 6 x 6" paper pad for the background paper. I filled the shaker window with tiny gold star sequins, clear sequins and diamond dust. I trimmed the penguins santa hats with a little clear Kindyglitz.

Hope you enjoyed this project. If you would like to play along, here is the guide for creating your project. See you next time :}

No tags yet.
bottom of page