top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TRY STAMPING ON TUESDAY - CHALLENGE #380


This is my Design Team card project for Try Stampin' On Tuesday challenge #380. This Challenge is a combination of a sketch design with the optional theme of Embossing magic.

I stamped the cute image from Sizzix Sending Hugs stamp set and coloured it with copic markers. As I don't have the matching die, I fussy cut around the image and applied some clear WInk of Stella. I then cut a circle from Spellbinders Nesting Circles die set as well as Simon Says Stamp Happy Birthday circle die. The background piece of pink cardstock was embossed using a Darice polka dot embossing folder. Once I assembled the card I attached three Kaisercraft Fern sparklets to complete my card.

Hope you like my project. and you feel inspired to play along with this fun challenge.

No tags yet.
bottom of page