top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

TSOT Challenge #394

Well the weeks are flying past and here we are in February already. With Valentine's Day just around the corner, I decided to make the theme for my Design Team project Love.

I attached a pretty paper panel on a card base and die cut some hearts from glittery hot pink foam. I also die cut the pretty doily circle and used a Heidi Swapp die "lovely" for the sentiment and simply snipped off the "ly". Once everything was attached to the front of the card I stuck down a few pretty sequins to add a bit more shimmer.

Thanks for stopping by today. Here is the inspiration. You can choose either the photo, the sketch or both just to make it interesting.

See you next time!

No tags yet.
bottom of page